The ford plantation blog

2016 Member/Member Champs

| By Shannon GaNun

Congratulations to the teams of Ralph Eagle & Victor Pisano and Denise Thompson & Doranne Coad for winning the 2016 Member/Member! Ralph Eagle and Victor Pisano won with a score of 132 and Dallas Daniel and Ben MacMillan were close runners up with a score of 133. Denise Thompson & Doranne Coad won with a score of 150 and our runners up Peggy Gillenwater and Linda Zerbe had a score of 155. Congratulations to all of the winners and thanks to all of the participants.